Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Kingdom Hearts Dream Drop Distance Original Soundtrack

Kingdom Hearts Dream Drop Distance Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  KINGDOM HEARTS Dream Drop Distance オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Apr 18, 2012
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003596894
Catalog No.  SQEX-10304
Item Code  4988601462716

track listing

Disc 1:
01 Dearly Beloved
02 Storm Diver
04 Traverse in Trance
05 Hand to Hand
06 Dream Eaters
10 The World of Dream Drops
11 Le Sanctuaire
12 La Cloche
13 Sweet Spirits♡
14 Majestic Wings
15 Ever After
16 Wild Blue

Disc 2:
01 Access the Grid
02 Digital Domination
03 The Nightmare
04 Rinzler Recompiled
05 Keyblade Cycle
06 Gigabyte Mantis
07 The Fun Fair
08 Prankster's Party
09 Broken Reality
10 Ice-hot Lobster
11 The Dream
12 Ready to Rush
13 Dream Matchup
14 One for All
15 All for One
16 The Flick Finalist
17 Victor's Pride
18 Xigbar
19 Distant from You...
20 Sacred Distance
21 Deep Drop

Disc 3:
01 L'Oscurità dell'Ignot
02 Xehanort - The Early Years
03 The Dread of Night
04 L'Eminenza Oscura I
05 L'Eminenza Oscura II
06 L'Impeto Oscuro
07 My Heart's Descent
08 The Eye of Darkness
09 Link to All
10 Sora
11 Dream Drop Distance -The Next Awakening-
12 Symphony No.6 "Pastoral" Op.6
13 L'Apprenti Sorcier
14 The Nutcracker Suite Op.71
15 A Night on the Bare Mountain


Kingdom Hearts 3D takes players to the world of dreams. Explore this new world through its music. Go on a trip through the dungeons, the treacherous lands and the beautiful fields. The music tells the stories of friendship, of suspense and mystery, and describes the exciting battles with the dream eaters. The composers Shimomura Yoko comes back with Sekito Tsuyoshi and Takeharu. The triple disc album consist of familiar tracks such as the iconic Dearly Beloved and new surprises. From the up tempo electronic sounds to the grand orchestral melodies, the soundtrack leaves no dreams unvisited.

スクウェア・エニックスから発売され、全世界総売上本数1,500万本以上の大人気RPG「キングダム ハーツ」シリーズ最新作『KINGDOM HEARTS Dream Drop Distance』の楽曲をパッケージ化。楽曲制作は「キングダム ハーツ」シリーズの音楽を担当する作曲家・下村陽子に加え、「KINGDOM HEATRS Birth by Sleep」の楽曲制作を担当した関戸剛、石元丈晴も引き続き参加。「キングダム ハーツ」ファン垂涎・必携・必聴のサウンドトラックついに登場。


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  (5 out of 5)
Total votes:5

If you are familiar with Kingdom Hearts Dream Drop Distance Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

paperdoc1 (115) on 09, Aug. 2012 09:05 (HKT)
Kingdom Hearts Dream Drop Distance Soundtrack
The music is lyrical and well orchestrated. Definitely a must have for Kingdom Hearts fans. The sound quality is awesome and the music great for accompanying anything you do.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
splat872000 (5) on 15, Jun. 2012 12:31 (HKT)
A must have for any Kingdom Hearts fans.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
demianchrisanti (25) on 28, May. 2012 13:45 (HKT)
Great soundtrack!
A little mix to the Kingdom Hearts music recipe but still as enjoyable. I'm looking forward to now associate the music to the actual game!
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
adgriagn (2) on 22, May. 2012 00:25 (HKT)
Excellent soundtrack.
Great addition to the Kingdom Hearts collection. Features work by three composers, instead of the usual one. Can't wait for the US release of the game now!
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
rotary697zel (2) on 20, May. 2012 04:15 (HKT)
Very good!
this is one special OST I think, this is not the usely music for a Kingdom Heart, but i'm pretty sure it fits perfectly with the game. Many time, music let place to dream.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |