Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Kiniro Mosaic Sound Book Hajimemashite Yoroshikune

Kiniro Mosaic Sound Book Hajimemashite Yoroshikune

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

track listing

1. オーバーチュア~イギリスへ (サウンドダイアリー『忍のホームステイ』より)
2. 牧草地を抜けて (サウンドダイアリー『忍のホームステイ』より)
3. 金髪少女 (サウンドダイアリー『忍のホームステイ』より)
4. 言葉の壁 (サウンドダイアリー『忍のホームステイ』より)
5. 大切なあなたに。 (サウンドダイアリー『忍のホームステイ』より)
6. 忍とアリス (サウンドダイアリー『忍のホームステイ』より)
7. 最後の夜 (サウンドダイアリー『忍のホームステイ』より)
8. 朝
9. 登校途中に
10. みんなとのやりとり
11. なぜなの?
12. 優しい夕方
13. ちいさなアリス
14. アイキャッチ1
15. 廊下のカルガモ
16. アイキャッチ2
17. 淡々と
18. 会話
19. 先生!!
20. たじろぎ
21. あのね。
22. 変わらない想い
23. いつまでも一緒に
24. さつきいろハルジオン
25. またね。
26. きんいろ+ぎんいろモクセイ
27. ももいろセレブレーション


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  きんいろモザイク サウンドブック はじめまして よろしくね。
Official Release Date Aug 21, 2013
Artist Ruka Kawada
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0005371490
Catalog No.  VTCL-60349
Item Code  4580325315363


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Kiniro Mosaic Sound Book Hajimemashite Yoroshikune yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |