Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Kinnikuman II: BGM Shu

Kinnikuman II: BGM Shu

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  キン肉マン2世: BGM集 (仮)
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000148512
Catalog No.  NECA-30060
Item Code  4513244009594

track listing

1. HUSTLE MUSCLE~ハッスル マッスル~(TVサイズ)
2. サブタイトル
3. はじまり…
4. あやしい気配
5. レジェンド~伝説超人のテーマ~
6. 胎動
7. 僕、万太郎!~万太郎テーマ~
8. Best FriendAgain~ミートのテーマ~
9. 追憶
10. 荒ぶる魂~テリー・ザ・キッドのテーマ~
11. オラ、セイウチン!~セイウチンのテーマ~
12. Reckless~新世代悪行超人のテーマ・1~
13. Darkness~新世代悪行超人のテーマ・2~
14. 迫り来る恐怖
15. Tension!!
16. Young Bloods~新世代正義超人のテーマ・1~
17. They Are…~新世代正義超人のテーマ・2~
18. キン肉 Rock'n Roll/ パーマネンツ
19. アイキャッチA
20. アイキャッチB
21. 主役登場
22. 特訓!!~明日のために~
23. 決意
24. Front Line
25. Dog The Fight
26. ニュー・ジェネレーションズ・アタック!!~新世代正義超人のテーマ・3~
27. ノー・ウォーター~新世代悪行超人のテーマ3~
28. 危機一髪!
29. Say Your Muscle
30. 一件落着
31. interlude
32. 愛と正義と友情と
33. 予告
34. 愛のマッスル/ パーマネンツ


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Kinnikuman II: BGM Shu yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |