Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Kirarin Revolution Original Soundtrack Vol.1

Kirarin Revolution Original Soundtrack Vol.1

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  きらりん☆レボリューション オリジナルサウンドトラック VOL.1
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001298341
Catalog No.  EPCE-5437
Item Code  4942463543723

track listing

1. 恋☆カナ(オープニングVer.)
2. 止まらないよ~っ
3. 大きなリンゴとおばあちゃん
4. もう大変!!
5. きらり考え中
6. キャ~!逃げろ~っ!!
7. なーさんと一緒に
8. ど、どぉしよ~
9. 炎のエックスレボリューション!
10. きらりのスゴイところ
11. 不安な気持ち
12. 忍び寄る黒い影…
13. 淡い恋ゴコロ
14. いってきま~す☆
15. 月夜に想いをよせて
16. レインボウコスメ(あおい)
17. やさしい気持ち
18. 学校に行こう
19. 作戦開始!!
20. レインボウコスメ(きらり)
21. きらりのテーマ1
22. なーさんのテーマ1
23. きらりのテーマ2
24. SHIPSのテーマ1
25. SHIPSのテーマ2
26. いざ、対決!
27. あやしく登場
28. オーディションのあの人
29. エリナのワル巧み
30. 緊急事態発生!!
31. どうするきらり!?
32. またね、嵐くん
33. なーさんのテーマ2
34. 届けあたしのうた
35. SHIPSのテーマ3
36. きらりのテーマ3
37. SUGAO-flavor(エンディングVer.)
38. CDドラマ クリスマス☆レボリューション


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Kirarin Revolution Original Soundtrack Vol.1 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |