Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Kiroro no Ichiban Ii Uta Atsumemashita [Limited Edition]

Kiroro no Ichiban Ii Uta Atsumemashita [Limited Edition]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  キロロのいちばんイイ歌あつめました [初回限定盤]
Artist Kiroro
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000962931
Catalog No.  VIZL-177
Item Code  4988002500130

track listing

1. Best Friend
2. 未来へ
3. 長い間
4. 冬のうた
5. 好きな人
6. 生きてこそ
7. もう少し
8. 青のじゅもん
9. ひまわり
10. 最後のKiss
11. 3人の写真
12. 逢いたい
13. ひとつぶの涙
14. 愛さない
15. 帰る場所
16. 僕らのメッセージ
17. Best Friend~UKULEMIX~
18. Best Friend(カラオケ)
19. 未来へ(カラオケ)
20. 長い間(カラオケ)
21. 冬のうた(カラオケ)
22. 好きな人(カラオケ)
23. 生きてこそ(カラオケ)
24. もう少し(カラオケ)
25. 青のじゅもん(カラオケ)
26. ひまわり(カラオケ)
27. 最後のKiss(カラオケ)
28. 3人の写真(カラオケ)
29. 逢いたい(カラオケ)
30. ひとつぶの涙(カラオケ)
31. 愛さない(カラオケ)
32. 帰る場所(カラオケ)
33. 僕らのメッセージ(カラオケ)
34. Best Friend~UKULEMIX~(カラオケ)




useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Kiroro no Ichiban Ii Uta Atsumemashita [Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |