Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Kneuklid Romance - Phantom - Phantom Of The 10th Year

Kneuklid Romance - Phantom - Phantom Of The 10th Year

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Aug 26, 2009
Artist Kneuklid Romance
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002774604
Catalog No.  UCCD-231

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 瞬間の声~LOVE SONG~  
2. クモオンナノキス  
3. Was Imitation But… So I Believe  
4. Rayly
5. At Last For You  
6. 瞬間の声~パズル~  
7. Flowers  
8. 雪の下で  
9. Painted Time  
10. リフレイン
11. 深い青の中で  
12. Sing For ...You  
13. 神風  
14. An Infinity Of The Sky  
15. 鳥籠の中の彼女

Disc 2:
1. 未来ある道へと
2. Go to bed
3. want of sleep!
4. Heaven’s Door
5. 月と君と僕の関係
6. むらさき色の鳥
7. 砂時計
8. ガーベラ
9. 歩道橋の上の空
10. ash train
11. しあわせにできる権利
12. Dance to Babylon
13. 天使のしっぽ
14. マグナム
15. ためいき

Disc 3:
1. クモオンナノキス 
2. マスターベーションマイセルフサービス

Disc 4:
1. Fantastic idea


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Kneuklid Romance - Phantom - Phantom Of The 10th Year yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |