Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Kodomo No Uta Ressha Sentai Toqger - Chikyuu Pyonpyon

Kodomo No Uta Ressha Sentai Toqger - Chikyuu Pyonpyon

Columbia Music Entertainment
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 烈車戦隊トッキュウジャー (烈車戦隊トッキュウジャー) (テレビオリジナル音源)
2. 地球ぴょんぴょん (おかあさんといっしょ)
3. 笑顔がE-ネ! (のりスタE-ネ!) (テレビオリジナル音源)
4. ぶんぶんブランコ (おかあさんといっしょ)    
5. いえイェイ!! (おかあさんといっしょ)
6. ようかい体操第一 (妖怪ウォッチ)
7. サボテンより あいをこめて (みいつけた!)
8. おめでとうを100回 (おかあさんといっしょ)
9. おしりフリフリ (おかあさんといっしょ)
10. パンパパ・パン (おかあさんといっしょ)
11. おもちゃのチャチャチャ
12. キッチンオーケストラ (おかあさんといっしょ)
13. それがともだち (おかあさんといっしょ)
14. となりのトトロ (となりのトトロ)
15. さんぽ (となりのトトロ)
16. オレカ オマエカ 限界バトル!! (オレカバトル) (テレビオリジナル音源)
17. ドラゴンコレクション~勇気のツバサ~ (ドラゴンコレクション) (テレビオリジナル音源)
18. ビュンビュン! トッキュウジャー (烈車戦隊トッキュウジャー) (テレビオリジナル音源)
19. 五匹の子ぶたとチャールストン
20. ドレミの歌 (サウンド・オブ・ミュージック)
21. 崖の上のポニョ (崖の上のポニョ)
22. とんでったバナナ
23. オブラディ・オブラダ
24. 勇気100% (忍たま乱太郎)
25. ひこうき雲 (風立ちぬ)

Disc 2:
1. レット・イット・ゴー~ありのままで~ (アナと雪の女王)
2. アンダー・ザ・シー (リトル・マーメイド)
3. V(ボルト) (ポケットモンスターXY)
4. おっす!イスのおうえんだん (みいつけた!)
5. ぼくコッシー (みいつけた!)
6. アンパンマンのマーチ (それいけ!アンパンマン)
7. ハイ・ホー (白雪姫)
8. ミッキーマウス・マーチ
9. くまのプーさん (くまのプーさん)
10. モラモラマンボウ (おかあさんといっしょ)
11. ショキショキチョン (おかあさんといっしょ)
12. ドコノコノキノコ (おかあさんといっしょ)
13. 夢をかなえてドラえもん (ドラえもん) (テレビオリジナル音源)
14. おどるポンポコリン (ちびまる子ちゃん)
15. きのこ
16. 手のひらを太陽に
17. 勇気りんりん (それいけ!アンパンマン)
18. あしたてんきにな~れ! (おかあさんといっしょ)
19. 小さな世界
20. 私と小鳥と鈴と (にほんごであそぼ)
21. ぼよよん行進曲 (おかあさんといっしょ)
22. トゥモロー (ミュージカル「アニー」)
23. LET’S GO!いいことあるさ
24. みいつけた! (みいつけた!)
25. にんげんっていいな


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  こどものうた~烈車戦隊トッキュウジャー・地球ぴょんぴょん~
Official Release Date Jun 18, 2014
Artist Various
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0006125270
Catalog No.  COCX-38569/70
Item Code  4988001759706


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Kodomo No Uta Ressha Sentai Toqger - Chikyuu Pyonpyon yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |