Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Koga Masao Kyuukyoku Cover Eien Ni Utaitsugu Koga Melody

Koga Masao Kyuukyoku Cover Eien Ni Utaitsugu Koga Melody

Teichiku Records
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  古賀政男 究極カバー永遠に歌い継ぐ古賀メロディー
Official Release Date May 22, 2013
Genre Enka
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0005047402
Catalog No.  TECE-3155
Item Code  4988004126789


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 東京ラプソディ
2. 酒は涙か溜息か
3. 影を慕いて
4. ほんとにそうなら
5. 白い椿の唄
6. 緑の地平線
7. 夕べ仄かに
8. 愛の小窓
9. 女の階級
10. 白虎隊
11. あゝそれなのに
12. 東京娘
13. 男の純情
14. 青春日記
15. 青い背広で
16. 人生の並木路
17. 人生劇場
18. 誰か故郷を想わざる

Disc 2:
1. 新妻鏡
2. なつかしの歌声
3. 湯の町エレジー
4. 三百六十五夜
5. 恋の曼珠沙華
6. 赤い靴のタンゴ
7. トンコ節
8. ゲイシャ・ワルツ
9. ギター月夜
10. 四月の或る日
11. 無法松の一生 (度胸千両入り)
12. 悲しい酒
13. 柔
14. OVER THE HILL (丘を越えて) (初CD化) <ボーナストラック>
15. RECUERDO 思ひ出 (夕べ仄かに) (初CD化) <ボーナストラック>
16. MI GEISHA ESTA TRISTE 女の歎き (青い背広で) (初CD化) <ボーナストラック>
17. SUENO ANGELICAL 天使の夢 (東京ラプソディ) (初CD化) <ボーナストラック>


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Koga Masao Kyuukyoku Cover Eien Ni Utaitsugu Koga Melody yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |