Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Koi No Disc Jockey 9

Koi No Disc Jockey 9

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  恋のディスク・ジョッキー MAKO IV 9
Official Release Date Aug 20, 2008
Artist Mako Ishino
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002258127
Catalog No.  VICL-62894
Item Code  4988002552405

track listing

1 Dj1
2 春ラ!ラ!ラ!
3 Dj2
4 夢でもいいの
5 Dj3
6 経験者
7 Dj4
8 ダンシング・ドール
9 Dj5
10 恋のシャララ
11 Dj6
12 恋のジョギング
13 Dj7
14 ナイト・セーリング
15 Dj8
16 二人のバースデー
17 Dj9
18 目を閉じて愛して
19 Dj10
20 私のd.j.
21 Dj11
22 ハートで勝負dj <ボーナス・トラック>
23 お嫁にもらって下さいませんか <ボーナス・トラック>
24 春ラ!ラ!ラ! <オリジナル・カラオケ>
25 恋のジョギング <オリジナル・カラオケ>
26 ハートで勝負 <オリジナル・カラオケ>
27 お嫁にもらって下さいませんか <オリジナル・カラオケ>
28 ダンシング・ドール <オリジナル・カラオケ>
29 ナイト・セーリング <オリジナル・カラオケ>
30 私のd.j. <オリジナル・カラオケ>


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Koi No Disc Jockey 9 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |