Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Koihime Muso No Uta Wo Zenbu Irete Mitanoda

Koihime Muso No Uta Wo Zenbu Irete Mitanoda

Pony Canyon
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  恋姫無双 の歌を全部入れてみたのだっ
Official Release Date Nov 19, 2008
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002412130
Catalog No.  PCCG-90013
Item Code  4988013660649

track listing

1. OPテーマ「flower of bravery」TVサイズ
2. 壮大大陸
3. 回想
4. 戦乱の世
5. 謎
6. 喜びのテーマ
7. 悲しみのテーマ
8. はあとうおーむ
9. 悪人登場
10. ピ~ンチ!
11. やばいっ!!
12. 強大な敵
13. いざ! 出陣
14. 互角の戦い
15. 激攻
16. 強豪集結
17. 悪巧みのテーマ
18. ドジっこのテーマ
19. とほほ...のテーマ
20. ワイワイ!のテーマ
21. に・げ・ろ~!
22. 説明しよう!!
23. お遊びのテーマ
24. 事件勃発!?
25. 聡明のテーマ
26. ポロリのテーマ
27. らぶ☆
28. 乙女的二重奏歌「勝利の讃歌」ショートサイズ
29. EDテーマ「やっぱり世界はあたし☆れじぇんど!!」TVサイズ


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Koihime Muso No Uta Wo Zenbu Irete Mitanoda yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 229 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |