Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Kurenai Original Soundtrack

Kurenai Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  紅 Kurenai オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Jun 25, 2008
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002193000
Catalog No.  LACA-9117
Item Code  4540774901173

track listing

ディスク 1
1 祈り続ける
2 路地裏のハレルヤ
3 ふたつのこころ
4 悲しみは胸の奥に
5 リアリティ
6 忘れ得ぬ想い
7 誰かが君を待っている ~夕暮れの街で
8 泣きつかれて
9 無限の海を行く
10 はかない夢 ~遠い記憶
11 雨上がりを歩けば ~まだ見ぬ世界
12 家に帰ろう
13 Dano De Fado-運命の悪戯-
14 Dano De Fado ~ひとりきり
15 感傷的な即興曲
16 レクイエム ~傷付いた身体
17 胸のあかし-再会-
18 胸のあかし-約束-
19 Ending ~切ない別れ
20 New Days

ディスク 2
1 雨上がりを歩けば
2 渡り鳥の目指すところ
3 Surf Song ~追い風をうけて
4 あしたの虹
5 Livremente-思い通りに-
6 Livremente ~小さないたずら
7 炎のように
8 森に潜むもの
9 はかない夢 ~ムラサキの印象
10 家に帰ろう ~手をつないで
11 Timinig!-幸せのタイミング-
12 誰かが君を待っている
13 庭の椿
14 夜風-night Breezin'-
15 胸騒ぎのワルツ
16 譲れないもの ~勇気
17 逃れられないもの ~邪気
18 水平線のむこうに
19 きた道、ゆく道
20 きた道、ゆく道 ~道弾き三線~


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Kurenai Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |