Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Kyoukai No Rinne Original Soundtrack Album

Kyoukai No Rinne Original Soundtrack Album

Columbia Music Entertainment
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

track listing

1. あの世のテーマ 
2. 人間…みたいな ~りんねのテーマ 
3. 死神道具炸裂 
4. ろくでなし親父 ~鯖人のテーマ 
5. 百葉箱の依頼 
6. あの世の謌 
7. 生前未練を断ち切って 
8. 霊の愚痴 
9. 凶暴悪霊化 
10. ふな~ご 
11. 彷徨う魂 
12. 宿敵抗戦 
13. 見える人 
14. だまし神首領 ~鯖人のテーマ 
15. 噂話の怪 
16. 死神vsだまし神 
17. 優しい死神 
18. お休み処 
19. 死神…みたいな ~りんねのテーマ 
20. 霊道開口 
21. 悪霊たちの声 
22. 感動の果てに 
23. 羽織活劇 
24. 未練昇華 
25. 対峙と退治 
26. 忍び寄る怨み 
27. 地縛解放 
28. 騙す者と救う者 
29. りんね様ーっ!! 
30. 成仏…できない 
31. 覚悟! 
32. この世にありがとう 
33. まぁいいか~ 
34. 予告 ~桜花爛漫より 
35. 桜花爛漫 (TVサイズ)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  境界のRINNEオリジナルサウンドトラックアルバム
Official Release Date Aug 19, 2015
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0007102124
Catalog No.  COCX-39228
Item Code  4988001779001


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Kyoukai No Rinne Original Soundtrack Album yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |