Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Lady Mary is watching Over us - Spring Soundtrack

Lady Mary is watching Over us - Spring Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  マリア様がみてる~春~サウンドトラック
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000280619
Catalog No.  FCCM-53
Item Code  4562141563395

track listing

1. Avant title
2. pastel pure~vocal version(Short mix)
3. avec ma soeur~祐巳と祥子
4. avec ma soeur~関係
5. 祐巳のテーマ~original version
6. 祐巳のテーマ~涙
7. どうして?
8. 想慕
9. 友情
10. 告白
11. 不安II
12. 惜別
13. お疲れさま
14. 大騒ぎ
15. 嬉しい驚き
16. ほっと一息
17. pastel pure~オルゴール
18. 期待
19. 疑心
20. 緊張
21. 偵察
22. 冷たい人
23. マリア様のご加護を
24. 謎解き
25. 楽しい一日
26. 麗かな日
27. もう一度
28. bitter tears
29. similarity
30. 淑寂
31. avec ma soeur~guitar version
32. ひとり
33. 切ない想い
34. 離ればなれ
35. 絆
36. あなたとともに


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Lady Mary is watching Over us - Spring Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |