Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Lagrange: The Flower Of Rin-ne Season 2 Original Soundtrack

Lagrange: The Flower Of Rin-ne Season 2 Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  輪廻のラグランジェ season2 オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Sep 26, 2012
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0004145348
Catalog No.  VTCL-60316
Item Code  4580325313062

track listing

1. Second season
2. マーブル -TV size-
3. Sangayaki burger
4. Yurikano
5. Sensimiria
6. C breeze
7. Double edge
8. Experiment
9. Sentiment
10. Presentiment
11. Rinne no Lagrange
12. Sacrifice
13. KMG confidential
14. 599-1
15. Flower in Green
16. BFFs
17. A chair
18. Lost episode
19. Nerve Cutter
20. Polyhedoron
21. Fatal planet
22. Ooparts
23. 411 60
24. Molrinksuit on
25. Tragedy of Militia Zodia
26. Absolutely
27. Disconnect
28. Magregui vs Arvirum
29. Full force
30. Sympathy reloaded
31. Dominant 140
32. ジャージ部魂! -TV size-
33. 2 K4M064W4


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Lagrange: The Flower Of Rin-ne Season 2 Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |