Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Lance N' Masques Original Soundtrack

Lance N' Masques Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

track listing

1. Light for Knight -TV edit-
2. Knights of the World
3. ヒーローになるため!
4. ご無事ですか、レディ
5. ワタシのヒーローなのだ
6. Brand New Day
7. 騎士道体質
8. 聖なる槍に選ばれし騎士
9. 白馬と金髪美少女
10. 親愛なるマイレディ
11. 懐かしの人
12. 葉太郎とナイトランサー
13. 鬼堂院総裁
14. 己の覚悟
15. 雌雄を決する刻
16. 憧れのヒーロー
17. 本物のヒーロー
18. 普通の学園生活?
19. おしおきの時間です。
20. 騎士部創設!?
21. みんな一緒に !
22. 花房森の望み
23. 槍をなくしたナイト
24. 暗躍の騎士
25. 真緒の行方
26. 戦慄の依子
27. 裏で手を引く者
28. 我が姫の元へ
29. 騎士の証明
30. 騎士と騎士
31. 立ちふさがる槍
32. ナイトランサー
33. 越える運命≪さだめ≫
34. 何も出来なくて
35. この槍に賭けて
36. ランスチャージ
37. 安息の地
38. Little*Lion*Heart (TVsize ver.)
39. アリス・白姫劇場 !


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  TVアニメ「ランス・アンド・マスクス~Lance N' Masques~」OST
Official Release Date Dec 16, 2015
Artist Hiroaki Tsutsumi, Hideakira Kimura
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0007524030
Catalog No.  PCCG-1502
Item Code  4988013457980


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Lance N' Masques Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |