Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Legendary Italian Westerns

Legendary Italian Westerns

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Jul 17, 1990
Artist Ennio Morricone
Genre Pop
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0005508374
Item Code  0078635997422

track listing

1. A Gringo Like Me
2. Guns Don't Argue
3. The Indians
4. Lonesome Billy
5. Overture
6. Almost Dead
7. Square Dance
8. The Chase
9. The Result
10. Without Pity
11. For A Fistful of Dollars
12. A Gun For Ringo
13. Waiting
14. The Massacre
15. Angel Face
16. Sixty Seconds to What?
17. Aces High
18. The Watchers Are Being Watched
19. The Vice of Killing
20. The Musical Pocket Watch
21. The Showdown
22. Goodbye, Colonel!
23. For A Few Dollars More
24. Ringo Rides Again
25. March of The MacGregors
26. Santa Fe Experss
27. From Man To Man
28. Once Upon A Time In The West
29. Farewell to Cheyenne
30. Man With A Harmonica
31. Jill's America


31 selections from the man who forever defined the way a Western should sound, including snatches from Once Upon a Time in the West (including that great Man with a Harmonica ); A Fistful of Dollars; For a Few Dollars More; Death Rides a Horse; A Gun for Ringo , and more.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Legendary Italian Westerns yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 229 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |