Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Leslie Cheung 2CD Collection - The Classics

Leslie Cheung 2CD Collection - The Classics

Cinepoly Record
~Leslie Cheung
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Artist Leslie Cheung
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0000715190
Item Code  0602498127643

track listing

Disc 1
1. 明星
2. 這
3. 由零開始
4. 無心睡眠
5. 側面
6. 無受容太多
7. 風再起時
8. 熱辣辣
9. 偏心
10. 紅
11. 有心ヒト
12. 奔向未来日子
13. 怪如過份美麗
14. 寂寛夜晩
15. 但願人長久

Disc 2
1. 今生今世
2. 妳在何地
3. 共同渡過
4. 想妳
5. 拒絶再玩
6. Miss You Much
7. 沉黙是金
8. 倩女幽魂
9. 似水流年
10. 貼身
11. 鉤了
12. 継績跳舞
13. 愉倩
14. 這是愛


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Leslie Cheung 2CD Collection - The Classics yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |