Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Little Battlers Experience / LBX Battle Soundtrack

Little Battlers Experience / LBX Battle Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

track listing

1. Little Battler eXperience
2. 1ドリーム (アニメオープニング Ver)
3. タイトルコール
4. ミソラ商店街
5. 接戦、乱戦
6. イノベーターとの戦い
7. 形勢逆転
8. 父が託した想い
9. 脅威への勇み
10. 秒殺の皇帝
11. Victory~勝利をこの手に~
12. 僕の貯金箱 (アニメエンディング Ver)
13. 悪ふざけ
14. ダンボール戦機メインテーマ
15. 以心伝心 (アニメオープニング Ver)
16. 憧れの舞台 アルテミス!
17. バトル、やろうぜ!
18. 激突!
19. 未来への決意を胸に
20. 奇妙な声色
21. もえーーー!!
22. Transmission
23. 勝利の律動
24. 企み
25. 崩壊の足音
26. 希望と絶望の狭間で
27. 友情
28. ヒミツキチ (アニメエンディング Ver)
29. Great Future War (ゲームオープニング Ver)
30. ファイティングポーズ (ゲームオープニング Ver)
31. 会いに行こう! (ショート Ver)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  ダンボール戦機LBXバトルサントラ
Official Release Date Oct 17, 2012
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0004258976
Catalog No.  AVCD-55000
Item Code  4988064550005


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Little Battlers Experience / LBX Battle Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |