Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

Live Burn! Hot Love Song [DVD+2CD Limited Edition]

Live Burn! Hot Love Song [DVD+2CD Limited Edition]

DVD Region 2

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Official Release Date May 21, 2008
Artist Fumido
Screen Format 16:9 Wide Screen
Subtitles None
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002123368
Catalog No.  VIZL-282
Item Code  4988002545742


  • 3 Disc Edition

track listing

ディスク 1
1 ママのピアノ(From Live Burn ! ! ~hot Love Song~)
2 愛してる(From Live Burn ! ! ~hot Love Song~)
3 Your Story(From Live Burn ! ! ~hot Love Song~)
4 Stay With Me(From Live Burn ! ! ~hot Love Song~)
5 手をつないだら(From Live Burn ! ! ~hot Love Song~)
6 半年ぶりのcome Back(From Live Burn ! ! ~hot Love Song~)
7 Last Song(From Live Burn ! ! ~hot Love Song~)
8 ナキムシのうた(From Live Burn ! ! ~hot Love Song~)
9 エクスタシー(From Live Burn ! ! ~hot Love Song~)
10 クラクション・ラヴ ~oniisan Motto Ganbatte~(From Live Burn ! ! ~hot Love Song~)
11 家出少女a(From Live Burn ! ! ~hot Love Song~)
12 もどかしさが奏でるブルース(From Live Burn ! ! ~hot Love Song~)
13 ゆらゆら(From Live Burn ! ! ~hot Love Song~)
14 そっとlove Song...(From Live Burn ! ! ~hot Love Song~)

ディスク 2
1 ママのピアノ
2 愛してる
3 Your Story
4 Stay With Me
5 手をつないだら
6 僕が守るよ
7 半年ぶりのcome Back
8 Last Song
9 いつかのLady
10 カラダとカラダ
11 ナキムシのうた
12 エクスタシー
13 イイコトしようよ
14 クラクション・ラヴ ~oniisan Motto Ganbatte~
15 家出少女a
16 もどかしさが奏でるブルース
17 ゆらゆら
18 "おかえりなさい"が待っている
19 そっとlove Song..


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Live Burn! Hot Love Song [DVD+2CD Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |