Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Live Popcon History 6

Live Popcon History 6

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Dec 12, 2007
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001848614
Catalog No.  YCCU-10023/4
Item Code  4542519003784

track listing

1. 待つわ/ あみん 
2. SEA/ まりおん 
3. 花ぬすびと/ 明日香 
4. 想い出はプロローグ/ チャウ・チャウ 
5. ByeBye大阪/ パパス&トマト 
6. クロージングタイム/ 彩 
7. 哀ダンサー/ 本田美緒 
8. 春になれば/ 岩切みきよし 
9. いつも片想い/ 小林千絵 
10. たわむれの恋のままに/ 豊広純子 
11. 雨の国道/ クリシェ 
12. 冬の華/ 麿香 
13. フォリナー/ 小森田実&ALPHA 
14. 童未望/ 鳥山あかね 
15. アラビアンアイズ/ 兼元一夫 
16. 雨の日/ 辛島美登里 
17. 悲しみのタペストリー/ 吉野千代乃 
18. ハネムーンサラダ/ 榎並美穂 
19. あなたにマフラーを編むために/ HATO-POP-PO 
20. 顔/ Concet Picks 
21. ふられ気分でRock'n Roll/ TOM☆CAT 
22. 窓ガラスのへのへのもへじ/ さそり座 
23. 金色の目/ 新居昭乃 
24. You & Me Tonight/ Roll Back 
25. ねむれ/ 陣内大蔵 
26. …洋子/ 尾崎和行&コースタルシティ 
27. 東京タコBlues/ てつ100% 
28. 雨の中で僕は/ RIKA 
29. サイレントシャウト/ 長原裕三 
30. 明日行きの列車/ 小野健児


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Live Popcon History 6 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |