Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Live Popcon History

Live Popcon History

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Dec 12, 2007
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001848597
Catalog No.  YCCU-10021/2
Item Code  4542519003777

track listing

1. 大都会/ クリスタルキング
2. 哀歌/ 金子裕則
3. イン・マイ・カリプソ・ドゥリーミング/ カリビアン・レビュー
4. そよ風の妖精/ トゥインクル
5. ラスト・ショット/ 風雅
6. 時のいたずら/ 福沢恵子
7. 酒もってこい/ 芝田洋一
8. 夢民/ 松永千鶴
9. 街が泣いてた/ Side by Side
10. ボヘミアン/ 安田慧子
11. ピアノのおけいこ/ KAZU&4Rockers
12. 愛はかげろう/ 雅夢
13. マリン・BLUE・スカイ/ Kaja
14. セレナーデ/ HOT LINE
15. 円舞曲/ 倉本ひとみ
16. 愛を心に/ エディ山本
17. 孤独のメッセージ/ キャデラックスリム
18. コーヒーハウスにて/ 相曽晴日
19. 恋するロリータ/ トライアルスポット
20. のり遅れた747/ きゅうていぱんちょす
21. My Yesterday/ MAHOY
22. サヨナラ模様/ 伊藤敏博
23. School Boy/ 第弐特殊部隊
24. 追想/ セシル
25. 通り過ぎればいいのに/ みでぃあむ
26. 完全無欠のロックンローラー/ アラジン
27. 哀しみはイエスタデイ/ 古賀孝
28. マイホームタウン/ サウスウェル
29. 想い/ 藤田久美子
30. 愛しい"Say!I love you forever"/ SPUNKY


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Live Popcon History yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |