Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

Live Tour 8est - Minna No Omoi Wa Donandai Bokura No Omoi Wa Mugendai [Limited Edition]

Live Tour 8est - Minna No Omoi Wa Donandai Bokura No Omoi Wa Mugendai [Limited Edition]

Teichiku Records
DVD Region 2

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  LIVE TOUR 8EST みんなの想いはどうなんだい 僕らの想いは無限大
Official Release Date Mar 13, 2013
Artist Kanjani8
Video Format NTSC
Audio Japanese
Subtitles None
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0004793388
Catalog No.  TEBI-8863
Item Code  4988004780172


  • 4 Disc Edition
  • Comes with livephotobook

track listing

Disc 1:
2. 大阪ロマネスク
3. 無責任ヒーロー
4. ズッコケ男道
5. T.W.L
6. LIFE ~目の前の向こうへ~
7. 愛でした。
8. Heavenly Psycho
9. ツブサニコイ
10. 【∞レンジャー 史上最大の大決闘! 救世主はお前! ?の巻】
11. ER
12. イッツ マイ ソウル
13. Cool magic city

Disc 2:
1. クルトン
2. ブリュレ
3. Dye D?
4. ∞o'clock【∞YEARS メドレー】
5. 旅人【∞YEARS メドレー】
6. 浪花いろは節【∞YEARS メドレー】
7. 大阪レイニーブルース【∞YEARS メドレー】
8. ∞SAKAおばちゃんROCK【∞YEARS メドレー】
9. プリン【∞YEARS メドレー】
10. torn【∞YEARS メドレー】
11. 山田コント【∞YEARS メドレー】
12. あおっぱな【∞YEARS メドレー】
13. ミセテクレ
14. Do you agree?
15. Eightopop!!!!!!!
16. BJ
17. マイホーム【ENCORE】
18. 急☆上☆Show!! 【ENCORE】
19. モンじゃい・ビート【ENCORE】
20. 無限大【W ENCORE】
21. ひとつのうた【W ENCORE】
22. 愛でした。“8EST"Remix【ENDROLL】

Disc 3:
1. TOURメイキング
2. 京セラドーム大阪公演ダイジェスト

Disc 4:
1. 各会場MCダイジェスト


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Live Tour 8est - Minna No Omoi Wa Donandai Bokura No Omoi Wa Mugendai [Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 229 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |