Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


LSXX: Last Splash - 20th Anniversary

LSXX: Last Splash - 20th Anniversary


Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Sep 10, 2013
Artist The Breeders
Genre Pop
Version  Europe
PAX-Code PAX0005596060
Item Code  0652637330816

track listing

Disc 1:
1. New Year
2. Cannonball
3. Invisible Man
4. No Aloha
5. Roi
6. Do You Love Me Now?
7. Flipside
8. I Just Wanna Get Along
9. Mad Lucas
10. Divine Hammer
11. S.O.S.
12. Hag
13. Saints
14. Drivin on 9
15. Roi (Reprise)

Disc 2:
2. Shocker in Gloomtown
3. New Year
4. Hellbound
5. Saints
6. Hag
7. I Just Wanna Get Along
8. S.O.S.
9. Roi
10. Head to Toe
11. Happiness Is a Warm Gun
12. Cannonball
13. Invisible Man
14. Doe
15. Drivin' on 9
16. Don't Call Home
17. Limehouse

Disc 3:
1. No Aloha (BBC Session, Previously Unreleased)
2. Flipside (BBC Session, Previously Unreleased)
3. Divine Hammer (BBC Session, Previously Unreleased)
4. Hag (BBC Session, Previously Unreleased)
5. New Year (November 1992 Demo)
6. Grunggae (November 1992 Demo)
7. Invisible Man (Previously Released on 4AD Label Compilation 13 Year Itch)
8. No Aloha (November 1992 Demo, Previously Unreleased)
9. I Just Wanna Get Along (November 1992 Demo, Previously Unreleased)
10. Mad Lucas (November 1992 Demo, Previously Unreleased)
11. S.O.S. (November 1992 Demo, Previously Unreleased)
12. Saints (November 1992 Demo, Previously Unreleased)
13. 900 (November 1992 Demo, Previously Unreleased)
14. Iris

Disc 4:
1. Do You Love Me Now?
2. Dont Call Home
3. Safari
4. So Sad About Us

Disc 5:
1. Cannonball
2. Cro-Aloha
3. Lord of the Thighs
4. 900

Disc 6:
1. Divine Hammer (Single Version)
2. Hoverin
3. I Can't Help It (If Im Still in Love with You)
4. Do You Love Me Now?

Disc 7:
1. Head to Toe
2. Shocker in Gloomtown
3. Freed Pig
4. Saints


Seven vinyl LP pressing. Limited 20th Anniversary Edition of the Alt-Rock band's album Last Splash. Many of the recordings included in the set have never been released before, or are rare/fanclub only gems. Cover and individual sleeve artwork has been created by renowned British graphic designer Vaughan Oliver, who described it as an irreverent conceptual and visual reimagining of his original Last Splash artwork. This set contains the digitally remastered edition of Last Splash, plus a live set, Stockholm Syndrome, recorded in Sweden in 1994, during the band's last European tour, BBC radio session recorded July 24 1993, the original Last Splash demo recordings from November 1992 and more. Comes with a 24-page booklet featuring previously unpublished photographs taken during the recording of Last Splash, personal photos taken during two years of touring, and reminiscences written by band members and others, including Kim Gordon and J Mascis.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for LSXX: Last Splash - 20th Anniversary yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |