Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Lui Jia Chang - My Endless Love

Lui Jia Chang - My Endless Love

EMI Music
~Lui Jia Chang
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  劉家昌 - 深情
Artist Lui Jia Chang
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0001133798

track listing

CD 1: 華語歌星金曲
01. 梅蘭梅蘭我愛你
02. 海鷗
03. 敲敲門
04. 晚安曲
05. 揚帆
06. 不一樣
07. 秋詩篇篇
08. 落葉的煩惱
09. 小丑
10. 小雨打在我身上

CD 2 : 鄧麗君作品
01. 萬葉千聲
02. 雲深不知處
03. 獨上西樓
04. 月滿西樓
05. 初戀的地方
06. 胭脂淚
07. 雲河
08. 詩意
09. 秋纏
10. 一簾幽夢

CD 3 : 暢銷電影金曲
01. 我家在那裡 (晚秋)
02. 只要為你活一天 (功夫)
03. 煙雨斜陽 (煙雨斜陽)
04. 溫暖的秋天
05. 往事只能回味 (往事只能回味)
06. 純純的愛 (純純的愛)
07. 秋歌 (秋歌)
08. 台北 2006 (台北 2006)
09. 梅花 (梅花)
10. 黃埔軍魂 (黃埔軍魂)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Lui Jia Chang - My Endless Love yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |