Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Luminous Arc Original Soundtracks

Luminous Arc Original Soundtracks

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001407107
Catalog No.  MJCD-20089
Item Code  4535506200891

track listing

1. Brilliant World(game ver.)/ 織田かおり
2. Prelude
3. Theme of Luminous Arc
4. Iridescent Journey
5. 一人前までもう少し
6. 光と闇の狭間
7. 罪を贖わん
8. Mystified
9. エブリディ・サニー
10. A Risky Situation
11. Fellow
12. Brace For Battle
13. Attack
14. Victory!
15. 勝利の口笛
16. 春色の風に吹かれて
17. Go On A Shopping Spree!
18. Theme of Rushya
19. 彷徨える森
20. One Trick
21. 涙のしずく
22. The Tension
23. Dangerous Magic
24. 古の神話
25. Charmed
26. Slapstick!?
27. 赤の聖堂
28. 魂のともしび
29. 旅の軌跡
30. Uphill Battle
31. 逢えない夜
32. 神像
33. 終わりなき死闘
34. 傷心
35. 覚醒した司祭
36. 祈り
37. 「存在」
38. Believe In Yourself
39. Epilogue
40. Non-Stop Battle!! -Battle Medley-
41. Brilliant World -Brazilian Club Mix-/ 織田かおり


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with Luminous Arc Original Soundtracks, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

paperdoc1 (115) on 26, Dec. 2010 10:06 (HKT)
Luminous Arc sound track
Several of the tracks are just marvelous while others are not as charming. The shorter versions of the soundtrack are actually better for continuous listening, but the quality and music are excellent for the most part. If you enjoy this game then get this music.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |