Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Magi Soundtrack - To the Kingdom Of Magic

Magi Soundtrack - To the Kingdom Of Magic

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

track listing

1. A Storm is Coming to Us All
2. L’Arabesque_Fantaisie
3. Make Your Move_playback
4. L’Arabesque_Folie
5. L’Arabesque_Complot
6. Scat Bizarre_La Terre
7. Scat Bizarre_Les Vents_01
8. Interlude des Vents    
9. Scat Bizarre_Les Vents_02
10. Et ca presage quoi?
11. MYM_Warm Opera
12. L’Arabesque_Danse Toujours
13. Daily Opera_01
14. Teachers Ship
15. Daily Opera_02
16. Scat Bizarre_Longtemps
17. Dragon’s Battle
18. Eye of the Dragon
19. L’Arabesque_Sindria
20. Warriors Ship
21. MYM_Youthful Spirit
22. Exclamation de Triomphe
23. Notre Empire_Devastation
24. Cast to Damnation
25. A Battle so Gallant (short version)
26. Wasteland (short version)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Official Release Date Jan 22, 2014
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0005859186
Catalog No.  SVWC-7984
Item Code  4534530073129


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Magi Soundtrack - To the Kingdom Of Magic yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |