Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Magical Halloween & Samba X Samba Original Soundtrack

Magical Halloween & Samba X Samba Original Soundtrack

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Feb 27, 2008
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002007819
Catalog No.  GFCA-91
Item Code  4988602140880

track listing

1. Magical Sky
2. Miracle Halloween
3. Magical Magic
4. 魔界 -Album version-
5. ブーモリのテーマ
6. ホウキバトル
7. 緊張の時
8. バトル開始!
9. 急降下
10. うまくできたかな?
11. 錬金
12. マジカルハロウィン!
13. ジングル集
14. カボチャレンジ!
15. Endless Magic
16. カボチャンス!
17. 決戦の時
18. お店
19. 魔界 -Secret Mix-
20. サンバカーニバルI -Album version-
21. サンバカーニバルII
22. サンバカーニバルIII
23. イチ・ニ・サンバ
24. カーニバルタイム
25. 演出
26. ジングル集


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Magical Halloween & Samba X Samba Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |