Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Majin Bone Original Soundtrack Vol.1

Majin Bone Original Soundtrack Vol.1

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

track listing

1. マジンボーン~メインテーマ~
2. 幼なじみ・翔悟と早穂
3. 朝の登校風景
4. 闇からの訪問者
5. 予兆
6. 異形の者
7. 極限状態の中で
8. 覚醒~ボーンファイター
9. 初陣
10. 戦士の覚悟
11. 戸惑い
12. 適合者たち
13. ティータイム
14. 陽気な仲間
15. アミーゴ!
16. 不審者…?
17. 東尾所長の日常
18. ボーン研究所
19. 緊張感~侵入者アリ
20. 臨戦体勢
21. 着装!
22. 戦闘空間~リベレーション・コクーン
23. 魔神召還
24. 夜の静寂
25. ウキウキ早穂
26. 守りたい日常
27. 傷心
28. 戦士の優しき魂
29. ダークボーン接触
30. 悲壮なる決意
31. 避けられない戦い
32. 激闘果てしなく
33. 大切なものがあるから!
34. ディセント!~自分を信じて
35. 充実感~勝利の余韻
36. そして、再び日常へ…
37. かけがえのない笑顔
38. メインテーマ (予告ver.)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  マジンボーン オリジナル・サウンドトラック1
Official Release Date Oct 08, 2014
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0006405328
Catalog No.  KDSD-731
Item Code  4560372443073


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Majin Bone Original Soundtrack Vol.1 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |