Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Malolympic Nominees

Malolympic Nominees

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Artist El-Malo
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000487764
Catalog No.  WWCA-31025/6
Item Code  4571164380254

track listing

ディスク 1
1. Justis Ruin Dem
2. Sling And Solution
3. Big Ship Whopper
4. Monkey-monarchy
5. Outer Space Homesick Blues
6. Earth Landing Over Drive
7. Blind
8. Dim
9. Volunteered Jet Man
10. 朝と君と
11. Tambourine Of Love
12. Happy Goes Around
13. Fools
14. Drive
15. Calm (凪)
16. Big Shit On Your Face
17. Gimme Back My Wheel

ディスク 2
1. Muddy Moon Delight
2. Homebound Blues
3. Bluebird
4. Ice Cream (アイスクリーム)
5. Ghost Train Song (お化け列車に乗って)
6. Tablet Romantic Blues (四つ子のタブレット)
7. Color#3 (El-martin Mix)
8. Chase "追跡96"
9. Cracker
10. Nite Patches (夜のパッチーズ)
11. 和楽全 (Wa-ra-ku-zen)
12. 日沈賛歌 ~sun Goes Down~
13. 8月
14. Rat Race (イタチごっこ)
15. Possesion (ポゼッション)
16. Nod (ノッド)
17. Adolf's Song (アドルフの子守唄)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Malolympic Nominees yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |