Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


May J. Sings Disney [2CD+DVD]

May J. Sings Disney [2CD+DVD]

Rhythm Zone
~May J.
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

Click on a thumbnail to see more pictures for May J. Sings Disney [2CD+DVD]
May J. Sings Disney [2CD+DVD]

further info

Official Release Date Nov 04, 2015
Artist May J.
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0007338832
Catalog No.  RZCD-59974
Item Code  4988064599745

track listing

CD 1:
1. Sparkle -輝きを信じて-
2. 美女と野獣 with クリス・ハート (「美女と野獣」より)
3. アンダー・ザ・シー (「リトルマーメイド」より)
4. 輝く未来 with 三浦大知 (「塔の上のラプンツェル」より)
5. ディズニープリンセス・メドレー with 宮本笑里
6. 夢はひそかに (「シンデレラ」より)
7. ホール・ニュー・ワールド with クリス・ハート (「アラジン」より)
8. リフレクション (「ムーラン」より)
9. レット・イット・ゴー ~ありのままで~ (「アナと雪の女王」より)
10. 愛を感じて (「ライオンキング」より)
11. 星に願いを (「ピノキオ」より)
12. メインストリート・エレクトリカルパレード (「ディズニーランド」より)

CD 2:
1. Sparkle
2. Beauty And The Beast with Chris Hart
3. Under The Sea
4. I See The Light with Daichi Miura
5. Disney Princess Medley with Emiri Miyamoto
6. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
7. A Whole New World with Chris Hart
8. Reflection
9. Let It Go
10. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
11. When You Wish Upon A Star
12. Once Upon A Time (Tokyo Disneyland)

1. Sparkle -輝きを信じて- (Music Video)
2. 美女と野獣 with クリス・ハート (Music Video)
3. 愛を感じて (Music Video)
4. Let It Go (Music Video)
5. A Whole New World with クリス・ハート (Live Show Clips [from “May J.Budokan Live 2015 ~Live to the Future~”
6. Let It Go (Live Show Clips [from “May J.Budokan Live 2015 ~Live to the Future~”])
7. 美女と野獣 with クリス・ハート (Making of “May J.sings Disney”)
8. ディズニープリンセス・メドレー with 宮本笑里 (Studio Session/Interview) (Making of “May J.sings Disney”)
9. 輝く未来 with 三浦大知 (Making of “May J.sings Disney”)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for May J. Sings Disney [2CD+DVD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |