Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

Mayday Jump! The World Live [2DVD+Photo Book]

Mayday Jump! The World Live [2DVD+Photo Book]

Believe In Music
DVD Region Free

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  離開地球表面 Jump! The World Live [2DVD+Photo Book]
Official Release Date May 21, 2008
Artist Mayday
Language Mandarin
Genre Karaoke
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0002188342
Item Code  4712758990569

track listing

DVD 1 - BIG DREAM 大現場碟
01. jump!2057最後一個願望
02. 武裝
03. 香水
04. 為愛而生
05. 抓狂
06. 雌雄同體
07. 離開地球表面
08. I Love You無望
09. 天使降臨
10. 天使
11. 摩托車日記
12. 孫悟空
13. 阿姆斯壯
14. 約翰藍儂
15. 我
16. jump!五月天呼叫地球
17. 寵上天
18. 知足
19. 瑪莎的小事
20. 最重要的小事
21. 戀愛ing
22. 溫柔
23. 憨人
24. 人生海海
25. jump!海豚的願望
26. Paradise+倔強
27. jump!謝謝全世界

DVD 2 - NEW WORLD 大巡迴碟
01. jump!2057 the movie
02. jump![抓狂繞地球]全紀錄
03. 私奔到月球with綺貞
04. 志明與春嬌with靜茹
05. 擁抱with阿妹
06. 瑪莎愛的代價
07. 晚安地球人+瘋狂世界
08. 我又初戀了
09. 終結孤單
10. 小太陽MV


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Mayday Jump! The World Live [2DVD+Photo Book] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |