Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Metro Radio Tat Ming Pair x Nicholas Tse Concert Live [2-Disc Set]

Metro Radio Tat Ming Pair x Nicholas Tse Concert Live [2-Disc Set]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Artist Nicholas Tse, Tat Ming
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0000830773
Catalog No.  MIR1010V1

track listing

Disc 1
1 Gonna Fly Now (Opening Music)
2 達明一派對 (達明一派 + 謝霆鋒)
3 壞習慣 (達明一派 + 謝霆鋒)
4 同床異夢 (達明一派)
5 南方舞廳 + 石頭記 (達明一派)
6 最好的愛煞人武器 (達明一派)
7 流星 (達明一派)
8 迷魂記 (達明一派)
9 非走不可 (達明一派)
10 Crying Game (達明一派)
11 六月和十二月 (達明一派)
12 寂寞的人有福了 (達明一派+謝霆鋒)
13 潛龍勿用 (謝霆鋒)

Disc 2
1 每日一禁果 (謝霆鋒)
2 透視 (謝霆鋒)
3 塞車 (謝霆鋒)
4 玉蝴蝶 (謝霆鋒)
5 Making Love Out Of Nothing At All(謝霆鋒)
6 狼 (謝霆鋒)
7 不是定理 (謝霆鋒)
8 給我愛過的女孩們 (達明一派 + 謝霆鋒)
9 露西 (達明一派 + 謝霆鋒)
10 烈女 (達明一派 + 謝霆鋒)
11 女扮男生 (達明一派 + 謝霆鋒)
12 隆重登場 (達明一派 + 謝霆鋒)
13 Viva la Diva (達明一派 + 謝霆鋒)
14 活著Viva (達明一派 + 謝霆鋒)
15 一 一 (達明一派 + 謝霆鋒)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Metro Radio Tat Ming Pair x Nicholas Tse Concert Live [2-Disc Set] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |