Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Michi - 30th Anniversary All Time Best

Michi - 30th Anniversary All Time Best

Universal Music
~Sakamoto Fuyumi
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  「道」 ~坂本冬美30周年記念オールタイムベスト~
Official Release Date Jan 20, 2016
Artist Sakamoto Fuyumi
Genre Enka
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0007655712
Catalog No.  UPCY-7077
Item Code  4988031131190


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. あばれ太鼓
2. 祝い酒
3. 男の情話
4. 能登はいらんかいね
5. 火の国の女
6. 男惚れ
7. 恋は火の舞 剣の舞
8. 船で帰るあなた
9. 夜桜お七
10. 螢の提灯
11. 大志(こころざし)
12. 風に立つ
13. 夜叉海峡
14. 凛として
15. 男侠(おとこぎ)

Disc 2:
1. 気まぐれ道中
2. 播磨の渡り鳥
3. 陽は昇る
4. ふたりの大漁節
5. 羅生門
6. 雪国 ~駒子その愛~
7. 紀ノ川
8. アジアの海賊
9. また君に恋してる
10. ずっとあなたが好きでした
11. 桜の如く
12. 人時(ひととき)
13. 花はただ咲く
14. 男の火祭り
15. 風うた
16. 俺の出番はきっと来る (デモバージョン) (Bonus track)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Michi - 30th Anniversary All Time Best yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |