Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Miihaa Damashii Presents Bubble Generation

Miihaa Damashii Presents Bubble Generation

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  ミーハー魂 Presents バブル・ジェネレーション 曲の数だけ躍らせて
Official Release Date Feb 04, 2009
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002530654
Catalog No.  AVCD-23749
Item Code  4988064237494

track listing

1 Turn Around And Count 2 Ten
2 Macho Man
3 Help Me
4 Jive Into The Night
5 Give Me Up
6 What's Up 2008
7 Love Shine A Light 2008
8 I Was Made For Dancin'
9 Hot Stuff(Hi_tack Club Mix)
10 Something Good 08(Van She Tech Remix)
11 Dragostea Din Tei
12 Let Me Love You
13 Fire
14 Bearforce1
15 Chariots Of Fire
16 Wait For You(Nevins Gtr Club Mix)
17 The Weekend(Daishi Dance House Nation Remix)
18 I Miss You
19 Shine(Extended T & F And Moltosugo Mix)
20 Call On Me(Eric Prydz Vs Retarded Funk Mix)
21 James Brown Is Dead
22 Can't Undo This!!
23 Are U Wake Up?
24 I Like It(Give It To Me)
25 Tokyo, Go!
26 The Beauty Of Silence(Pump Mix)
27 Triomphe De L'amour
28 Out Of The Blue
29 Tenshi
30 Infected
31 Try Me
32 Night Of Fire
33 Ike Ike
34 Ganguro
35 Ultra Mi-ha Deluxe


"ミーハー"をキーワードに、バブル景気全盛だった1980年代後半から2008年までのダンス・ミュージックをノンストップMIXでお届け! ディスコで、クラブでかかりまくったユーロビートからハウス、トランス、テクノまでてんこ盛り! 世代を超えて、みんながミーハーだったあの頃のおいしいとこ取り全部入り!!


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Miihaa Damashii Presents Bubble Generation yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |