Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Mine [CD+DVD Limited Edition 20th Anniversary Deluxe Ver.]

Mine [CD+DVD Limited Edition 20th Anniversary Deluxe Ver.]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  MINE [20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition] [DVD付初回限定盤]
Official Release Date Jun 22, 2016
Artist Mayo Suzukaze
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0008073674
Catalog No.  VIZL-991
Item Code  4988002716876

track listing

Disc 1:
1. あなたの風に吹かれて
2. Just a friend ~再会した昔の恋人へ~
3. Epilogue
4. It’s all right
5. 情熱
6. 夏物語
7. 思い出にできない
8. あなたの帰る場所
9. 素顔のホリデイ
10. 愛だけ忘れないで
11. 涙は知っている
12. 二幕目へのアプローズ <ボーナス・トラック>
13. 哀しみの星座 ~クリスマス・イブ~ <ボーナス・トラック>
14. 微笑の足音 <ボーナス・トラック>
15. ずっと... <ボーナス・トラック>
16. もう一度逢えたなら <ボーナス・トラック>
17. 愛する人を守るために <ボーナス・トラック>

Disc 2:
1. ずっと...
2. 熱視線
3. Chinese Soup
4. 娼婦壱輪
5. 愛より青い海
6. Hong Kong
7. ルージュの伝言 (VHS未収録)
8. ブスの唄
9. Friend (VHS未収録)
10. あなたに逢いたくて ~Missing You~ (VHS未収録)
11. Epilogue
12. 思い出にできない
13. あなたの帰る場所
14. もう一度逢えたなら
15. 涙は知っている


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Mine [CD+DVD Limited Edition 20th Anniversary Deluxe Ver.] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |