Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Mirai Chizu [Limited Edition Type B]

Mirai Chizu [Limited Edition Type B]

Pony Canyon
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  未来地図 (初回盤B)
Official Release Date Aug 06, 2014
Artist Sanmyu
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0006235566
Catalog No.  PCCA-4062
Item Code  4988013007789


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. くちびるNetwork
2. みんなの太陽(2014 Version)
3. ハレルヤ
4. 純情マーメイド
5. 夢冒険
6. ファースト・デイト
7. 白い蕾
8. ほほにキスして
9. 僕らのルネサンス
10. これが愛なんだ
11. 初戀
12. 春が来て僕たちはまた少し大人になる
13. 夏祭り
14 そっと、ぎゅっと、もっと、ずっと(2014 Version)
15. 僕らの未来地図
Disc 2:
1. 目覚めよ! 乙女
2. Live a Live! ~愛があれば大丈夫~
3. ガラスの季節
4. 自転車通学
5. 夢は生きている
6. Secret Blue Memories
7. 終わらないで、夏
8. 雨のバースデイ
9. 月夜のI love you
10. 木洩れ日とオレンジ
11. 駆け抜けろ! 青春
12. キスをください
13. 大好きだ 何度でも~夢のしっぽ~
14. Thank you for the Music
15. 前にススメ!


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Mirai Chizu [Limited Edition Type B] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |