Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Misora Hibari Showa Wo Utau - Koibito Yo Ai Sansan

Misora Hibari Showa Wo Utau - Koibito Yo Ai Sansan

Columbia Music Entertainment
~Hibari Misora
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  美空ひばり 昭和を歌う ~恋人よ・愛燦燦~
Official Release Date Jul 23, 2014
Artist Hibari Misora
Genre Enka
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0006213806
Catalog No.  COCP-38635
Item Code  4988001762140


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 恋人よ
2. 昴 -すばる-
3. 希望
4. アカシアの雨がやむとき
5. 港が見える丘
6. 星影の小径
7. 風
8. ひとり寝の子守唄
9. 君こそわが命
10. 二人でお酒を
11. 世界は二人のために
12. ここに幸あり
13. そっとおやすみ
14. グッド・ナイト・ベイビー
15. ラヴ・イズ・オーヴァー

Disc 2:
1. 東京ブギウギ
2. 青い山脈
3. 北国の春
4. みちづれ
5. みちのくひとり旅
6. 新宿の女
7. 夢は夜ひらく
8. 恍惚のブルース
9. 思案橋ブルース
10. 今日でお別れ
11. 終着駅
12. リンゴ追分
13. お祭りマンボ
14. 愛燦燦
15. 川の流れのように


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Misora Hibari Showa Wo Utau - Koibito Yo Ai Sansan yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |