Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Miyoko Yoshimoto: Complete 80's Singles

Miyoko Yoshimoto: Complete 80's Singles

Teichiku Records
~Miyoko Yoshimoto
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  芳本美代子 コンプリート・80'sシングルズ
Official Release Date Aug 27, 2008
Artist Miyoko Yoshimoto
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002255577
Catalog No.  TECH-25195/6
Item Code  4988004107887

track listing

ディスク 1
1 白いバスケット・シューズ
2 海辺のテレフォン・ボックス
3 プライベート・レッスン
4 Endless Love Song
5 雨のハイスクール
6 ワンサイデッド・ラヴ
7 アプリコット・キッス
8 16才の場面
9 心の扉
10 哀しみのレイン
11 青い靴
12 天然色の夏
13 Auroraの少女
14 Feel So Fine
15 横顔のフィナーレ
16 悲しきチャーリー
17 ヴァニティ・ナイト
18 シャ・ラ・ラ
19 For You…(美代子プライベートメッセージ)

ディスク 2
1 東京sickness
2 It's A Wave
3 Heroes
4 綺麗なブロークン・ハート
5 涙のイヤリング
6 複雑なセレナーデ
7 恋するブランニュー・デー
8 ハートのpuzzle
9 センチメンタル・カーニバル
10 太陽の密会
11 サカナ跳ねた
12 隠したje Taime
13 真冬のウサギ
14 You…
15 Bad Boy…
16 Two To The Power Of Love
17 青い靴(ロング・ヴァージョン)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Miyoko Yoshimoto: Complete 80's Singles yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |