Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Miyuki Kawanaka Dai Zenshu

Miyuki Kawanaka Dai Zenshu

Teichiku Records
~Miyuki Kawanaka
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  川中美幸大全集
Official Release Date Nov 18, 2015
Artist Miyuki Kawanaka
Genre Enka
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0007336826
Catalog No.  TECE-3338
Item Code  4988004137259


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 一路一生
2. 祇園のおんな
3. 貴船の宿
4. 昔のように港町
5. ちょうちんの花
6. 愛は別離
7. 艶冶な気分
8. 出張物語
9. 恋する大阪
10. まるやまブルース    
11. 恋の町札幌
12. 忍路海岸わかれ雪
13. 金沢の雨
14. 遣らずの雨
15. 豊後水道
16. 大河の流れ

Disc 2:
1. おんなの一生 ~汗の花~
2. 母日和
3. ふたり酒
4. ふたり花 ~デュエットバージョン~
5. 麗人麗歌
6. いとしい人へ
7. 長崎の雨
8. 女 泣き砂 日本海
9. 越前岬
10. 二輪草
11. めおと桜
12. 酔わせて
13. 名場面
14. 南へ旅しませんか
15. 吾亦紅 ~移りゆく日々~
16. 歌ひとすじ


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Miyuki Kawanaka Dai Zenshu yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |