Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Miyuki Kawanaka Daizenshu

Miyuki Kawanaka Daizenshu

Teichiku Records
~Miyuki Kawanaka
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  川中美幸大全集
Artist Miyuki Kawanaka
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000849405
Catalog No.  TECE-48620
Item Code  4988004098062

track listing

1. うすゆき草
2. 君影草 ~すずらん~
3. 貴船の宿
4. 女 泣き砂 日本海
5. 二輪草
6. 遣(や)らずの雨
7. 越前岬
8. 大河の流れ
9. 逢えるじゃないかまたあした
10. 豊後水道
11. おんなの一生~汗の花~
12. 北山しぐれ
13. あなたひとすじ
14. 南へ旅しませんか
15. 酔わせて
16. 雨の街恋の街
17. 人生賭けてます
18. 今夜は乾杯
19. ふたり酒
20. 忍路(おしょろ)海岸わかれ雪
21. おもろい女
22. 夢追い女(びと)
23. 男じゃないか
24. 花咲港(はなさきみなと)
25. 忍ぶ川
26. ふたりの絆
27. なにわの女
28. ちょうちんの花
29. 麗人麗歌
30. 恋歌ふたたび
31. 浪花灯り
32. 愛は別離(わかれ)
33. 炎情歌
34. 宵待しぐれ
35. ふたりの春
36. 出張物語


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Miyuki Kawanaka Daizenshu yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |