Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Moshidora Original Soundtrack

Moshidora Original Soundtrack

Pony Canyon
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  テレビアニメーション もしドラ O.S.T
Official Release Date Aug 03, 2011
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003402278
Catalog No.  PCCG-1198
Item Code  4988013663022

track listing

1 夢ノート (TV-size)
2 みなみの笑顔
3 タッチミー
4 ライラック・マインド
5 ひかりの道
6 On The Road
7 One More Out
8 フルロック・ターン
9 程高の魂
10 待合室で…
11 ドラッカーの軌跡
12 みなみのひらめき
13 海への回想
14 星になれれば
15 裕之助の苦悩
16 イノベーション・シュプール
17 パワープレイ
18 甲子園への道
19 スリーフィート・ライン
20 重い砂
21 101球目の恐怖
22 破られた約束
23 気まずい星出
24 スコアボードを見るな!
25 Poping Fly
26 コミカル・ポカーン
27 陽ふたたび
28 シルエット・グリーン
29 調和と葛藤
30 みなみの笑顔 (Guiter Ver.)
31 切ない迷路
32 旅立つ夕紀
33 オレンジの瞳
34 夢ノート (Brass Band Ver.)
35 灼熱下の応援
36 If (Brass Band Ver.)
37 大好きだよ (TV-size)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Moshidora Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |