Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Movie Detroit Metal City Soundtrack

Movie Detroit Metal City Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  映画 デトロイト・メタル・シティ サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Aug 20, 2008
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002319905
Catalog No.  DFCL-1491
Item Code  4562104045067

track listing

1 春の旅立ちに、母と。
2 オープニング・タイトル
3 Super Metal Lady
4 デートでパニック
5 根岸の“恨みはらさでおくべきか”
6 DMC現象
7 Jack Ill Dark
8 邪悪な空気…
9 宙に舞うタンバリン
10 テーマ・ザ・ビクトリーTHREE!
11 クラウザーさんの“怒り”
12 さよなら、僕の夢。
13 Jack will come!
14 噂は真実
15 ヒーローの使命
16 満月の晩に
17 決戦の日。
18 みんなの夢
19 母の願い
20 僕にしか見せられない夢
21 M.B.
22 Go To DMC,,,!!
23 No Music No Dream!!!
24 根岸の アコギ
25 根岸くん、メイルだよ
26 Bloody J's Guitar
27 クラウザーさんの足音
28 クラウザーさんの歯ギター 1
29 クラウザーさんの歯ギター 2
30 クラウザーさんの歯ギター 3


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Movie Detroit Metal City Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |