Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Movie Naruto Shippuden Kizuna Original Soundtrack

Movie Naruto Shippuden Kizuna Original Soundtrack

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  劇場版NARUTO ナルト 疾風伝 絆 オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Jul 30, 2008
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002227663
Catalog No.  SVWC-7568
Item Code  4534530025722

track listing

1. 青時雨
2. 高波
3. 侵攻
4. 超獣偽画
5. 大蛇
6. 月華
7. 残照
8. 蜂雀
9. 影法師
10. 憤怒
11. 飛行都市
12. 破壊術
13. 神立
14. 絶望
15. 変化
16. 神農
17. 道標
18. 白夜
19. 飛龍
20. 轟
21. 零尾
22. 闇迷宮
23. 疾走
24. 濁流
25. 雷鳴
26. 漆黒
27. 命運
28. 絆
29. 風花


The promotional campaign for the fifth Naruto Shippuden movie, Kizuna, will go on and beyond its airing date. The big clash between Naruto and Sasuke is going to happen in this movie. To go with this intensely absorbing plot as well as the exciting fast paced fights, the music will be composed by Takanashi Yasuharu, played by the band Yaiba, led by the composer himself.

Takanashi's style is particularly suitable for the movie because of his skillful blendings of traditional Japanese music with hard rock.

2008年8月2日より東宝系にて公開される「劇場版NARUTO-ナルト- 疾風伝 絆」のオリジナルサウンドトラックです。今回はあのサスケがついに登場!二人の宿命の邂逅は、物語を大きく揺るがす!


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Movie Naruto Shippuden Kizuna Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |