Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Music And Sound Luck And Logic Original Soundtrack

Music And Sound Luck And Logic Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:

1. Luck & Logic
2. Will of Logicalist
3. Will of Foreigner
4. Septopia
5. Yoshichika & Athena
6. Relationship of Trust
7. Olga Breakchild
8. Olga & Lucifer
9. Tamaki Yurine
10. Chloe Maxwell
11. Mana Asuha
12. Yukari Nanahoshi
13. Quetzalcoatl
14. Veronica Ananko
15. Paradox Zone
16. Lucifer
17. Trance
18. Trance Image
19. Chance Meeting
20. Trial Lesson
21. Trial attack
22. Yoshichika’s family
23. Daily ALCA
24. Tiny “Quets”
25. Holiday!
26. Party!
27. Horror Picture

Disc 2:
1. Sense of Tension
2. Difficult Mission
3. Enemy Attack (Paradox Level3.7)
4. Enemy Attack (Paradox Level6.5)
5. Enemy Attack (Paradox Level8.9)
6. With Warmth
7. For Mana
8. Doubts
9. Open the Door
10. Emotional Conflict
11. Trouble of the World
12. Olga’s Secret Agreement
13. Tetra-Heaven
14. Logic Drive
15. Go! Logicalist
16. Battle of Logicalist
17. The Power of the Team,ALCA
18. Trance Jack
19. For Trance
20. Logicalist Battle
21. Trance Olga
22. Over Trance
23. Memory of Lucifer
24. Athena
25. STORY (TV Size)
26. 盟約の彼方 (TV Size)
27. ろんり (Bonus track (for 私たち、らくろじ部!))
28. うんね (Bonus track (for 私たち、らくろじ部!))
29. あど (Bonus track (for 私たち、らくろじ部!))


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  TVアニメ ラクエンロジック オリジナルサウンドトラック: Music and Sound
Official Release Date Apr 20, 2016
Artist Tatsuya Kato
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0007730886
Catalog No.  LACA-9446
Item Code  4540774904464


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Music And Sound Luck And Logic Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |