Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Music For Instigator Compiled By Shinichi Osawa

Music For Instigator Compiled By Shinichi Osawa

Rhythm Zone
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Dec 18, 2013
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0005928954
Catalog No.  RZCD-59477
Item Code  4988064594771

track listing

1. All The Trees Of The Field Will Clap Their Hands / Sufjan Stevens
2. The Wheel / SOHN
3. Plain Song / Tracey Thorn
4. Your Fine Petting Duck / Devendra Banhart
5. No Sun In The Sky (Henrik Schwarz Remix) / Kraak & Smaak
6. Running From The Sun / Chromatics
7. Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach (Feat. Snoop Dogg and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble) / Gorillaz
8. Yummy Yummy Ya! / Brenda Ray
9. Cet enfant que je t'avais fait / Brigitte Fontaine & Jacques Higelin
10. Clair de Lune / Ccile Bruynoghe
11. instigator theme / Shinichi Osawa
12. Sketch For Summer / The Durruti Column
13. Going To Where The Tea Trees Are / Peter von Poehl
14. Subway / Thick Pigeon
15. On My Own / Seeker Lover Keeper
16. E Preciso Perdoar / Ambitious Lovers


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Music For Instigator Compiled By Shinichi Osawa yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |