Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Musketeer Original Soundtrack

Musketeer Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  マスケティア オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Jul 27, 2011
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003375809
Catalog No.  FCCT-147
Item Code  4562207980630

track listing

01 I’m with u
02 theme de mousquetaire ‐Attrait‐
03 theme de mousquetaire ‐Courageux‐
04 D’Artagnan
05 Athos
06 Aramis
07 Porthos
08 Rochefort
09 Richelieu
10 Treville
11 Constantin
12 シュバリエ学園
13 藤に暮れる暁
14 夜を泳ぐ闇
15 ダークナイト
16 悪魔化
17 冷厳なる黙坐
18 騎士の墓標
19 白百合
20 Memories
21 night Walk
22 喧噪のスケルツォ
23 滑稽な舞曲
24 結束
25 作戦開始!
26 緊張と焦燥の中で
27 喪失
28 刻と顕世の終焉
29 勝利のファンファーレ
30 今宵は君と
31 Love story
32 Romance
33 愛しき君へ
34 解放
35 ナミダノキセキ(Short Ver.)(clear)
36 Wing of Memory(clear)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Musketeer Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |