Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


My Hero Academia Original Soundtrack

My Hero Academia Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

Click on a thumbnail to see more pictures for My Hero Academia Original Soundtrack
My Hero Academia Original Soundtrack

track listing

1. You Say Run
2. 君はヒーローになれる
3. ヒーローになるんだっ!
4. 無個性の苦悩
5. 平和の象徴
6. 「よっ! ご陽気もの」風のアドリブ
7. 個性いろいろ
8. ヴィラン
9. 出久のピンチ
10. 私が来た! !
11. ドギマギ
12. あらららら?
13. ヒーローの影
14. ミステリアス
15. 暴走する悪意
16. HERO A
17. ヴィランの侵攻
18. Plus Ultra
19. 明るく元気に
20. ツッパリ反抗期
21. 抜き足差し足
22. 戦闘訓練
23. 雄英高校
24. お昼休み的な曲
25. 巨大ヴィラン出現
26. 心を支配していく闇
27. 悪の心理
28. 広がる不安
29. 脅威との攻防
30. 暴走戦闘
31. 分析
32. メカメカメケメケ
33. ドタバトル
34. しっとり黄昏
35. My Hero Academia


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  TVアニメ「僕のヒーローアカデミア」オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Jul 13, 2016
Artist Yuki Hayashi
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0008113454
Catalog No.  THCA-60099
Item Code  4988104079992


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for My Hero Academia Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |