Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Nagi No Asu Kara Original Soundtrack Vol.1

Nagi No Asu Kara Original Soundtrack Vol.1

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

track listing

1. lull~そして僕らは~ [TV Size]
2. Blue Water
3. 光のワルツ
4. Stream
5. Silencio
6. Fonte
7. Navio
8. いたずらごっこ
9. 波の綾
10. あまつかぜ
11. Mirage of the sea
12. 月に磨く
13. 確執
14. うろこ様
15. 先人たち
16. どこまでも深く    
17. できるかな
18. 先島光
19. Cry for the moon
20. ロザ・ムーナ
21. 海の涙
22. 祈り
23. すりぬける心
24. ひとりぼっち
25. 追放
26. 冬の訪れ
27. Marine Snow
28. ぬくみ雪
29. 伝説
30. おふねひきの唄
31. アクアテラリウム [TV Size]


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  凪のあすから ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK 1
Official Release Date Apr 23, 2014
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0006014532
Catalog No.  GNCA-1404
Item Code  4988102218591


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Nagi No Asu Kara Original Soundtrack Vol.1 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |