Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Naniwa No Enkashi Miyashiro To Pinkara Trio

Naniwa No Enkashi Miyashiro To Pinkara Trio

Columbia Music Entertainment
~Pinkara Trio
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  浪花の演歌師 宮史郎とぴんからトリオ
Official Release Date May 22, 2013
Artist Pinkara Trio
Genre Enka
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0005046688
Catalog No.  COCP-37984
Item Code  4988001745525


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 女のねがい
2. 男とは…
3. 女のゆめ
4. 女のきず
5. ひとり酒
6. 夢を抱く女
7. あなたが欲しい
8. 女のちかい
9. おまえ
10. くやし涙もでやしない
11. 命ばらばら
12. 望郷新相馬
13. あなたの苗字を名乗りたい
14. あなたのすべて
15. 片恋酒
16. 女のみち

Disc 2:
1. 女の意地
2. 哀愁海峡
3. 恋あざみ
4. 夢追い酒
5. 涙の酒
6. 未練ごころ
7. 新宿の女
8. おんなの宿
9. 九段の母
10. 新妻鏡
11. 雨に咲く花
12. うしろ姿
13. 奥飛騨慕情
14. くちなしの花
15. なみだ恋
16. 宗右衛門町ブルース


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Naniwa No Enkashi Miyashiro To Pinkara Trio yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |