Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Negima!? Sound Collection -Cantus 1-

Negima!? Sound Collection -Cantus 1-

King Records
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  ネギま!? Sound Collection ~CantusI~
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001370200
Catalog No.  KICA-823
Item Code  4988003334215

track listing

1. 大切な手紙
2. ネギの想い
3. ウェールズの空の下
4. 学園都市・麻帆良
5. 平和な刻
6. 大騒動
7. 魔法の練習
8. モツとシチミ
9. チュパ研部室
10. 哀愁のカモ
11. アイキャッチ1
12. 謎の男・黒薔薇男爵
13. 大きな罰
14. エヴァの部屋
15. 氷の世界
16. ウェールズの森
17. 未知の地・図書館島
18. エヴァの苦悩
19. 幻想空間での戦い
20. 迫りくる敵
21. ラ・ラック・スピリトス
22. 時の精霊よ…
23. 契約発動!!
24. パクティオー!!
25. サウザンドマスターの想い
26. アイキャッチ2
27. 初めての感情
28. 芽生える友情
29. 恋の魔法
30. 天使の羽
31. 包み込む心
32. 強い決意
33. 一心同体


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Negima!? Sound Collection -Cantus 1- yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |